update

My Trending Stories

If you follow my Twitter or my Instagram, or if you’ve been around me in the past week, you probably already know what the title of this post means.

But anyway.

A couple of weeks ago, I recieved a message from an American website called My Trending Stories. They’d contacted me asking if I wanted to become a contributor to their site.

Of course, I accepted the offer. 

So, basically, I’m on that site now, too! Please consider giving me a follow to keep up with the articles that I’ll be posting – this is a massive step for me as a writer so I’m extremely excited!

My Profile 

Leave a Reply

