Uncategorized

Septemblurgh

Where the hell did August go?

That was a rhetorical question, by the way. I know the answer, really. But it’s not like I haven’t done anything with my summer this time around – in fact I spent an uncharacteristic amount of time outside with friends and family this year (although after summer 2015, anything could be an improvement).

But in any case, here we are, in September. Yes, I know this post is a day late, because I’m great like that, but honestly I’ve been pretty busy.

…making a bullet journal.

September is upon us now, though. And I’m moving schools as well, because I wanted to be extra, extra nerdy and take a GCSE course in Russian this year, on top of all my A-Levels.

Hopefully that won’t turn out to be a bad decision, but when it’s me you can never be sure. I go with what I think I can handle, which is always too much and always results in me crying under a duvet, nursing a mug of tea and getting through about seventeen bars of chocolate in under an hour.

To anyone that’s wondering: yes, I will be making a buttload of aesthetic ‘back to school’ posts, because I have no shame.

So expect a nice lil bunch of stationary photos, a playlist or two, rants about my classmates (naming no names because I want to be liked this time around), tears of the unworthy, and more book reviews…

But anyway. I hope you enjoyed this weird ass update thingy, and all the general insanity to follow!

Should I start signing these off? I have no idea…

Leave a Reply

