books, LGBT, LGBTQuibble

The LGBTQuibble 

I’ve decided to attempt a challenge, of sorts, that I’ve set myself.

The challenge is to review one LGBT+ book (fiction or non fiction) every week. That’s on top of the book reviews I do for websites, and anything else that I might choose to post (such as regular book reviews, tutorials on how to make cool things, writing or poetry of any kind…). 

I have a list of some books I’m going to aim to review before others. I have read some of them already, but that’s a good thing. I don’t have the money to buy myself a shiny new book every week. 


I’m aiming to post the reviews every Sunday, and get a routine going. The first review will be up later today, reviewing If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo.

Anyway! Welcome to The LGBTQuibble (clever name, eh?) and I hope you enjoy the journey!

Let’s see how this goes… 

Leave a Reply

